MoveOn Fracking Fighters Training #2

Hey Fracking Fighters! Check back here at 8:25 pm ET/7:25 pm CT/6:25 PM MT/5:25 pm PT/3:25 pm HT to watch the video/slideshow portion of tonight’s training.

Top Posts

+more

Take Action

+more

Save the Senate

The latest polls show Republicans are poised to take control of the Senate this November if progressives don't show up to vote. We've got a plan that's proven to be effective, but it can't happen without you …

Revoke Wall Street's License to Steal

We call on your financial institution to remove the forced arbitration requirements from your contracts with customers. Forced arbitration functions as a license to steal that makes it impossible for …